New Brunswick
In office
Progressive Conservative Party of New Brunswick
1,805 days in office
59th legislature of New Brunswick
09 Nov 2018 - 17 Aug 2020
60th legislature of New Brunswick
29 Sep 2020 - Present

The 2020 New Brunswick general election was held on September 14 to elect the 49 members of the 60th Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick.

The Progressive Conservative Party, led by incumbent Premier Blaine Higgs, won 27 seats, forming a majority government. Higgs was head of a minority government since the 2018 elections.

In partnership with

Promise History

2.12.10 - “Scheduling will be improved through a new centralized system to ensure a provincewide-view of wait lists, which will also deliver more accurate records and facilitate better cooperation among hospitals.”

Not yet rated

“Today’s budget allocates $38 million to move forward on the five action areas outlined in the plan: […] Access to surgery; Create a connected system[.]”

Not yet rated
Started tracking on: 29-Sep-2020

Reference Documents

Developed in partnership with