New Brunswick
In office
Progressive Conservative Party of New Brunswick
1,438 days in office
59th legislature of New Brunswick
09 Nov 2018 - 17 Aug 2020
60th legislature of New Brunswick
29 Sep 2020 - Present

The 2020 New Brunswick general election was held on September 14 to elect the 49 members of the 60th Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick.

The Progressive Conservative Party, led by incumbent Premier Blaine Higgs, won 27 seats, forming a majority government. Higgs was head of a minority government since the 2018 elections.

In partnership with

Promise History

2.12.29 - “[We are] committed to the creation of New Brunswick’s first-ever vaccination registry, which has become all the more important in light of the COVID pandemic.”

Not yet rated
Started tracking on: 29-Sep-2020
Developed in partnership with